top of page
MSCHFF NASH

FitFeb! A Jumpstart to a Healthy Year


Photo credit to chineseastrology.com

Happy Chinese New Year! It's the year of the fire rooster and I'm looking forward for the year to come! Here's wishing all my Chinese friends and readers lots of prosperity and happiness!

This is just an update post to keep you updated on what content is coming this February! I'll be jumpstarting my year of being healthy! Hurray to health!

I've been thinking about starting it for some time now but however I've always been procrastinating from last year. Opps! So before I start the Feb month filled with fitness routines, I'll list down the top 5 things what I want to achieve this year in terms of fitness goals.

The Checklist:

1. 3km run in 40mins

I have never liked running and I've always enjoyed brisk walking and High Intensity more than anything else in terms of fat burning etc. However, many have said that running would be the best way to trim down stubborn fats at the hardest to hit areas. My thighs are my most problematic area of my body.

2. Rock climbing and reaching the top

I have never been able to reach any step further than the halfway mark. So my aim, is to reach the top.

3. Pick up a martial art

My mom has never allowed me to pick up Muay Thai or any other sport that has fighting in it. However, I'll plan to take up some.

4. Beginner Yoga

Definitely need some Ohm in my life to fix my hip and my mobility.

5. Pick up Dancing

I love dancing! Been thinking of picking it up all over again. Got to work on my swag factor. (YEAHHH)

Do subscribe with me to keep updated about my fitness journey and you are welcomed to join me as I try to self motivate myself to being healthy. I'll be updating weekly every Friday for the month of Feb! We can do this!

xoxo

Nash


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page