top of page
Writer's pictureNasuha Hamdi

Rebranding the Blog

Hey there! It's been a couple of years since I updated this blog, but I figured it's better to rebrand this blog than just to shut it down completely. All the hard work to make the research and haircare reviews for Mschffsg should not go down the drain! Previously, having just writing haircare reviews and it being a very niche topic has kind of left me uninspired. I really enjoy it, but it really left me with little room to showcase the other things I get inspired with! So with the "rebranding" of this blog, I've just dedicated this to my ordinary life and what inspires me every single day! So hopefully you come across topics that inspire you too!

Thanks for reading! xoxo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page