top of page
MSCHFF NASH

Fri-zzz?: O&M OriginalMinerals Hydrate & Conquer Review!


I totally look like a total mess in the video and I'm still trying to get the hang of the new video editing software I'm trying out, so excuse me if my video editing skills are jumpy.

So I finally had the chance to try out the hair product from O&M. I've been eyeing the Frizzy Logic Shine Serum for a very long time, however the price point at Sephora at $13.00 for just a 10ml tube was SHOCKING! So when they had the travel size at quite an affordable price (still expensive from my point of view) I just had to grab it!

So I put it to the test if it could withstand a whole week's worth of activity. And from my previous hair product review....I was really looking forward to trying out another product hoping it would work well.

At the end of the few days I basically summarised that this particular product did not work for my extremely frizzy hair and did not withstand the humidity as well as I'd like it to work.

My point of view...it is mainly for those who have mild frizz as well as normal hair type. So for you curly kinky readers out there...sadly this product at this steep of a price..didn't work. SO save your money for something else.

Till the next time!

Don't stop the MSCHFF!

xoxo

9 views0 comments
bottom of page