top of page
Writer's pictureNasuha Hamdi

John Frieda: Frizz Ease Nourishing Oil


Happy New Year!

I'm pretty sure many of us frizzies have heard of this brand called John Frieda and his Frizz Ease product line that targets frizzy hair in the humidity. He has a variety of Frizz Ease that caters to combating frizz for specific needs. For example, Frizz Ease Forever Smooth, Frizz Ease Miraculous Recovery & Frizz Ease Flawlessly Straight. Why didn't he have just one that caters to all that suffer frizz? Because he knew that not all frizz are created equal.

I couldn't commit myself to purchase the Shampoo and Conditioner yet knowing that I have tons of shampoo at home to go through before I can purchase new ones. So I bought their John Frieda's Nourishing Oil Elixir and a few others to test out this month for John's January! I'll be testing it out with different shampoo and conditioner washes, application on damp hair etc. to see which application works best with this hair oil.

I love testing out hair oils and serums with different shampoo and conditioner. This will show if the product has versatility even if we as consumers end up changing out our current toiletries to try different brands.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page